Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Swan

Alex Swan

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Swan
"Keegan, thanks. Always on the top of customer service."
Profile photo of nuresh mak

nuresh mak

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nuresh mak
"Great working with Mike. Very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Roberta Williams

Roberta Williams

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Williams
"The Team at Evan’s State Farm are 5 stars. They are professional, knowledgeable and proficient. It’s been a joy working with all of you. Shout out to Keegan you went above and beyond. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Grace Nowakowski

Grace Nowakowski

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Nowakowski
"Christian Lara was great to work with! He was very helpful explaining auto insurance and made the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of David Demise

David Demise

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Demise
"Very fast, friendly and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gat Rodgers

Gat Rodgers

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gat Rodgers
"Evan Spielvogel's State Farm is the ideal insurance agency. Evan and his staff went out of their ways to give me the perfect blend of policies so I can be worry-free. They're a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Alexus Bishop

Alexus Bishop

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Bishop
"Hayden handled everything so seamlessly and professionally. He got me right where I wanted price wise. I will definitely be recommending State Farm. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Francesca Bracho

Francesca Bracho

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Bracho
"Evan and his insurance crew were AMAZING. They were friendly, helpful, patient, and addressed all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kerri J

Kerri J

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri J
"Very helpful during a difficult time."
Profile photo of Hao Zhen

Hao Zhen

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hao Zhen
"The team at Evan State Farm took care of everything efficiently, and I received my Auto Binder, Receipt, and Temp ID without any issues. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart."
Profile photo of Nate Vance

Nate Vance

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Vance
"Great experience working with Keegan. He’s the absolute man"
Profile photo of Pilsung Kang

Pilsung Kang

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pilsung Kang
"Evan and Mike are very knowledgeable and kind. Helped me transfer policy process very quickly from other company. I am very satisfied with their help!"
Profile photo of Spiderswithclownfaces

Spiderswithclownfaces

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Spiderswithclownfaces
"Evan suggested on the phone that anyone who does not have the drive safe app "is a moron." He then tried to force me into a life insurance purchase after I expressly told him I would not like to complete that action, while driving. His phone tactics I found to be aggressive and unnecessarily forceful. I did not find his customer service phone manner to be professional, courteous, or kind."
Profile photo of Alexis Linder

Alexis Linder

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Linder
"I had the pleasure of working with Christian who was extremely knowledgeable and helped me through every step of the process."
Profile photo of JassarSoft Studio

JassarSoft Studio

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JassarSoft Studio
"Great and helpful team. I spoke with Mike and he was super helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Anny Melhem

Anny Melhem

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anny Melhem
"Evan was very informative and honest. He answered all the questions I had and made the process smooth for me."
Profile photo of Anthony A.

Anthony A.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony A.
"Evan and Team always provide prompt and friendly customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rose

Jessica Rose

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rose
"I had been looking for a better insurance company since GEICO was charging me an astronomical amount. (In this economy? Boy, please). I was lucky enough to be contacted by Christian who made the entire process of switching over to State Farm very seamless. He was kind, smart, and thorough. We spent a decent amount of time going over everything on the phone and he was very patient and answered all my questions. I wish I had discovered this company sooner. I also appreciated the pride Christian took in his work and the company he works for. That sort of confidence and pride made me want to sign on with them much faster. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Cristian Ayala

Cristian Ayala

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cristian Ayala
"Keegan was incredible to work with, and has been very communicative and helpful throughout a few issues that have come up. Very grateful."
Profile photo of David Medlock

David Medlock

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Medlock
"freakin amazing all around guy best agent in the world"
Profile photo of Caroline Eggett

Caroline Eggett

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Eggett
"The team was super helpful when I was first setting up rental and auto insurance. They answered all my questions which was nice as I was switching from being out of state where minimums for car insurance were different. Additionally, the team is super quick to respond to emails regarding insurance changes. Haven’t had to use my rental or auto insurance, so can’t say how well they help out when you have to actually use it, but from how they are now, I’d imagine they are swift, informative, and putting you first ☺️ I’d would recommend Evan and his team in a heartbeat!"
Profile photo of Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

May 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kristi Johnson
"Christian was a huge help when I decided to shop around for a home and auto bundle with the new additions of my 16-year old daughter and car to our auto policy. He helped me in the course of a few weeks number crunch and deep dive into discounts for the best deal for me. Thank you again for taking care of me and my family and giving me a peace of mind that we will be covered in case of an emergency! - The Johnson Family"
Profile photo of Hope Calhoon

Hope Calhoon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Calhoon
"Such an amazing insurance team!"
Profile photo of Michael Mione

Michael Mione

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mione
"Mike was incredibly helpful and quick with setting up my car and renters insurance. I would definitely recommend anyone to use this State Farm, as their generosity and efficiency is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Rao Mulpuri

Rao Mulpuri

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rao Mulpuri
"Keagan and Evan are great to work with. Very responsive to phone and email. Answered all my questions and provided great advice"